Editing Hackfest2110

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then publish the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 3: Line 3:
Date: 24 October 2021
Date: 24 October 2021


Times (UTC): 1400-1800, extended if there's interest. (10am-2pm EST)
Times (UTC): 1400-2000, extended if there's interest. (10am-4pm EST)


Watch the livestream at https://twitch.tv/gnuradio  
Location/how to join: https://twitch.tv/gnuradio and https://chat.gnuradio.org
 
And join the general chat at https://chat.gnuradio.org
 
There will be folks around working on projects, ideas, and issues if you have questions or would like to [https://wiki.gnuradio.org/index.php/HowToGetInvolved Get Involved]. Checkout the [[Tutorials]] if you haven't used GNU Radio before or want to explore deeper.


== Topics ==  
== Topics ==  
Line 19: Line 15:
== Sessions ==
== Sessions ==


 
=== 1400 UTC: Testing Tutorials ====
=== 1400 UTC (10am EDT): Testing Tutorials ===


Derek Kozel
Derek Kozel


=== 1500 UTC (11am EDT) Packaging an out-of-tree module in Conda ===
Ryan Volz
=== 1600 UTC (Noon EDT) Exploring templates in MediaWiki for doc formatting/versioning ===
Marc Lichtman


=== 1700 UTC (1pm EDT): GR Cuda Blocks ===
=== 1700 UTC: GR Cuda Blocks ====


Josh Morman
Josh Morman

Please note that all contributions to GNU Radio are considered to be released under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike (see GNU Radio:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

To edit this page, please answer the question that appears below (more info):

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)