Difference between revisions of "Hackfest2110"

From GNU Radio
Jump to: navigation, search
(1700 UTC (1pm EST): GR Cuda Blocks =)
(Sessions)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
== Sessions ==
 
== Sessions ==
  
=== 1400 UTC (10am EDT): Testing Tutorials ====
+
=== Packaging an out-of-tree module in Conda ===
 +
 
 +
Ryan Volz
 +
 
 +
=== Exploring templates in MediaWiki for doc formatting ===
 +
 
 +
Marc Lichtman
 +
 
 +
=== 1400 UTC (10am EDT): Testing Tutorials ===
  
 
Derek Kozel
 
Derek Kozel
  
=== 1700 UTC (1pm EDT): GR Cuda Blocks ====
+
=== 1700 UTC (1pm EDT): GR Cuda Blocks ===
  
 
Josh Morman
 
Josh Morman

Revision as of 16:11, 21 October 2021

(virtual) GNU Radio Hackfest 2021

Date: 24 October 2021

Times (UTC): 1400-2000, extended if there's interest. (10am-4pm EST)

Location/how to join: https://twitch.tv/gnuradio and https://chat.gnuradio.org

Topics

  • Testing and Improving Tutorials
  • Creating CUDA Accelerated GR Block
  • Work through a batch of GitHub Issues

Sessions

Packaging an out-of-tree module in Conda

Ryan Volz

Exploring templates in MediaWiki for doc formatting

Marc Lichtman

1400 UTC (10am EDT): Testing Tutorials

Derek Kozel

1700 UTC (1pm EDT): GR Cuda Blocks

Josh Morman