Hackfest2110

From GNU Radio
Revision as of 14:09, 18 October 2021 by 777arc (talk | contribs) (Sessions)
Jump to: navigation, search

(virtual) GNU Radio Hackfest 2021

Date: 24 October 2021

Times (UTC): 1400-2000, extended if there's interest. (10am-4pm EST)

Location/how to join: https://twitch.tv/gnuradio and https://chat.gnuradio.org

Topics

  • Testing and Improving Tutorials
  • Creating CUDA Accelerated GR Block
  • Work through a batch of GitHub Issues

Sessions

1400 UTC (10am EST): Testing Tutorials =

Derek Kozel


1700 UTC (1pm EST): GR Cuda Blocks =

Josh Morman